OFFICE LOCATION5846 W. Madison 
Chicago, IL 60644


​MAILING ADDRESS​P.O. Box 440172
Chicago, IL 60644
info@collegementoringexperience.org


BUSINESS HOURSMonday - Thursday
9:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.

​Phone: 312.414.1418
​Mobile: 312.953.2634


Sunday, September 3
WNBA Chicago Sky Game
3:00 p.m.

Allstate Arena

Saturday, December 2, 2017
C.M.E. Holiday Celebration

12 Noon to 2 p.m. 

By The Hand Club for Kids

415 N. Laramie Ave., Chicago

Saturday, November 28, 2017
National Day
Giving Campaign / Giving Tuesday

2017

CALENDAR EXPERIENCE

Saturday, August 5, 2017
Six Flags Great America Outing
Time: TBA ​

Gurnee, IL

Friday, November 10, 2017
FALL College Tour
Time / Place: TBA

Saturday, September 9 & 16, 2017
Mentee / Mentor Orientation
12 Noon to 2:00 p.m.
By The Hand Club for Kids

415 N. Laramie Ave., Chicago

Saturday, July 22, 2017
Summer College Tour
Date / Time / Place: TBA

Wednesday, December 27, 2017
H.S. Senior & College Student
​Round Table Discussion
1 p.m. 

C.M.E. Office - 5846 W. Madison St., Chicago

Saturday, June 10
Youth Trip Parent / Chaperone Meeting
1:00 p.m.

C.M.E. Office

​2017 Copyright © College Mentoring Experience. 501(c)3 Nonprofit. All Rights Reserved.
​August 2017
Danny K. Davis Back to School Parade
Time / Date / Place: TBA ​

CONTACT US

THANK YOU FOR CARING 
ABOUT OUR CHILDREN

Saturday, September 6, 2017
H.S. Senior Meeting
3:00 p.m.
C.M.E. Office - 5846 W. Madison St.

COLLEGE MENTORING EXPERIENCE
PH: 312.414.1418 
Saturday, January 6, 2018
C.M.E. Mentee / Mentor Matching
Ceremony & Luncheon
12 Noon - 2:00 p.m. 

By The Hand Club for Kids
415 N. Laramie Ave., Chicago


​Saturday, July 29, 2017
2nd C.M.E. Mentee / Mentor Check - In - Session
Project Syncere: Engineering Workshop

12 Noon to 2:00 p.m.

By The Hand Club for Kids

415 N. Laramie Ave., Chicago


June 19 - 23
Youth Trip / College Tour to Seattle, Washington
University of Washington @ Seattle
Middle / High School Students ONLY

Sunday, July 30
WNBA Chicago Sky Game
5:00 p.m.

Allstate Arena

Saturday, November 26 - 27, 2017
H.S. Senior Overnight Campus Tour
Lakeland University
Time: T.B.A.
Sheboygan, WI

Sunday, May 28
WNBA Chicago Sky Game
5:00 p.m.
Allstate Arena

Saturday, October 14 & 21, 2017
Mentee / Mentor Training
12 Noon - 2:00 p.m.
By The Hand Club for Kids

415 N. Laramie Ave., Chicago

Friday, May 12
​Media Weekend for Scholarship Recipients
4:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

TH Wade Foundation Center

1405 Madison Street, Maywood, IL

Saturday, July 8
WNBA Chicago Sky Game
7:00 p.m.

Allstate Arena

August 2017
Austin Community Festival
Time / Date / Place: TBA ​

Saturday, November 11, 2017
3rd C.M.E. Mentee / Mentor Check - In - Session
12 Noon to 2 p.m.

By The Hand Club for Kids

415 N. Laramie Ave., Chicago

May 20
2nd Annual Fundraising Gala
#CMEGALA2017
6:00 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Malcolm X College

Saturday, October 14, 2017
FREE FASFA Workshop
H.S. Seniors & College Students
12 Noon - 2:00 p.m.

C.M.E. Office - 5846 W. Madison Ave., Chicago